My eyes pierced the screen in a heightened senseAwaiting for those three dots to transform before myeyes 

In to words 

I had no idea into which words they’d become

My vision was paralyzed

My gaze unseperable from what pulled me in…

Our essence

Our wholehearted pressence

A resonance of kindered souls on a journey to themselves

A bending of two distant points in time next to eachother

If this is what it meant to just be

I wanted to be this moment forever;

For now, I can.

Since now in every other moment

already means forever.

– Ali Shasuva –

#amsv #subervi #doragonfurai #aeris

I have no words to describe what capturing this essence means. Maitรฉ is art in life.

I wanted to capture every instant from every corner of the stage. So much so that at moments she would catch me just staring instead of taking a picture, because no(thing) can replace the reality of those moments, not the pictures, not the memories, not the stories, not even reminiscing…

All there is is now, so take a few seconds away from your screen and look intensely into where you are right now.
Describe it to me below, I want to know what your now looks like! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ Gracias @maite_alexa infinitas gracias ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

